Professor Paul Ching-Wu Chu (Chairman)
President, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology
Dr Y S Cheung
Assistant Director, Operations, Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce
Prof Roland Chin
Professor, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology
Mrs Anna Lai
Deputy Executive Director, Hong Kong Trade Development Council
Mr Daniel Lai
President, Hong Kong Computer Society
Mr Tony Lam
Deputy Privacy Commissioner for Personal Data
Prof K.S. Leung
Professor & Chairman, Dept of Computer Science & Engineering, CUHK
Mr Charles Mok
President, Hong Kong Information Technology Federation
Dr Vincent Shen
Science Adviser, Innovation & Technology Commission, Government of HKSAR
Mr C.D. Tam
Chief Executive Officer, Hong Kong Science & Technology Parks Corporation
Mr Thomas Tang
Executive Director, Hong Kong Productivity Council
Mr Alan Wong
Director of Information Technology Services, Government of HKSAR
Dr Jerry Yu
Fellow, Hong Kong Computer Society