Mrs. Carrie Yau, GBS, JP
Executive Director, Vocational Training Council
- Mr. Michael Chow
Senior Engineer, Innovation and Technology Commission, The Governemnt of the HKSAR
- Ms. Angela Ho
Senior Service Promotion Manager, Hong Kong Trade Development Council
- Mr. Herman Lam
Chief Executive Officer, Hong Kong Cyberport Management Company Limited
- Ir. Stephen Lau, JP
Vice President (Executive), Hong Kong Computer Society
- Ir. Sunny Lee, JP
Vice President (Administration), City University of Hong Kong
- Ms. Anna Lin, JP
Chief Executive, GS1 Hong Kong Limited
- Dr. Paul Liu
Manager, Information Technology Division, Chong Hing Bank Limited
- Mr. Joe Locandro
Director, Information Technology, Cathay Pacific Airways
- Mrs. Agnes Mak, MH, JP
Executive Director, Hong Kong Productivity Council
- Mr. Allen Ma
Chief Executive Officer, Hong Kong Science & Technology Parks Corporation
- Ir. Dr. Chak-man Ng
Chairman, Hong Kong Institution of Engineers - Information Technology Division