Hong Kong ICT Awards 2025:

Smart Business Award – Judges List

Chief Judge

Mr Tony TAI, JP	戴澤棠先生, JP	Chairman, Vocational Training Council
-----------------	-----------	---------------------------------------

Panel of Judges

Panel of Judges		
Prof Andy CHUN	陳漢偉教授	Professor of Practice, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Mr Alex HO	何烱光先生	Director – Industry Development, Construction Industry Council
Ms Joyce LAI	黎智敏女士	Assistant Privacy Commissioner for the Personal Data (Corporate Communications and Operations), Office of the Privacy Commissioner for Personal Data
Mr Stephen LAU, JP	劉嘉敏先生, JP	Secretary General (Honorary), Hong Kong Computer Society
Ms Carrie LEUNG, MH	梁嘉麗女士 MH	Chief Executive Officer, The Hong Kong Institute of Bankers
Mr Richard LEUNG	梁松光先生	Group Chief Technology Officer, Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited
Mrs Agnes MAK, MH JP	麥鄧碧儀女士 MH, JP	Distinguished Fellow, Hong Kong Computer Society
Mr Jonathan SHEA	謝達安先生	Chief Executive Officer, The Hong Kong Institute of Directors
Mr Wai Yin WAN	溫偉然先生	Chief Information Officer, MTR Corporation Limited
Mr Brian SUN	孫宇萬先生	Assistant Commissioner (Data Applications), Digital Policy Office
Mr Andy WONG	王德明先生	Group Chief Information Officer, Lei Shing Hong Limited
Mr Philip WONG	王德成先生	Head of Information Technology, Guotai Junan International