Information Security SIG (ISSIG)


ISSIG operates with the following specialized objectives:

(a) to promote information security awareness and good practices;

(b) to provide a forum for the exchange of information and experience in the area of information security.

Committee Member

Chairperson:Mr. Roy Ko
Secretary:Ms. Su Chan
Committee Members:Mr. Michael Chan
Mr. Savio Chan
Mr. Allan Dyer
Mr. Paul Jackson
Dr. William Kwan
Mr. Garrick Ng
Mr. Cecil Siu
Mr. Maverick Tam
Mr. Simon To
Mr. Wilson Wong
Mr. Frank Yam

Upcoming Activities

[ecs-list-events cat=’issig’ order=’ASC’ limit=’10’]

Past Activities

[ecs-list-events cat=’issig’ past=’yes’ order=’DESC’ limit=’10’]