Enterprise Architecture SG (EASG) – x


  • To promote the professional development and certifications of IT architects in Hong Kong
  • To disseminate knowledge about enterprise architecture to the IT industry and business
  • To establish a network of IT architects for experience and knowledge sharing
  • To help students and young practitioners develop their careers as IT architects

Executive Committee

RoleNameCompany Name
Chairperson:Mr. Dave Chen
Hong Kong Trade Development Council
Member:Mr. Kenneth ChanDah Chong Hong Holdings Ltd.
Member:Mr. Steven Chan
Microsoft Hong Kong Ltd.
Member:Mr. Anthony ChauAXA China Region Insurance Company Ltd.
Member:Mr. Dominic ChengHospital Authority
Member:Mr. Billy ChoyChina Construction Bank (Asia) Corporation Ltd.
Member:Mr. Epsilon IpHutchison Ports
Member:Mr. Eason LaiMicrosoft Hong Kong Ltd.
Member:Mr. Jimmy Tsang
MTR Corporation Ltd.
Member:Mr. Justy YuenHong Kong Trade Development Council
Member:Mr. John Yeung
Member:Mr. Ray YipRed Hat

Recent Events

Recent Publications