The Council

Home / The Council

Hong Kong Computer Society Council Meeting Attendances

No.NameTitleCouncil Kick-Off Meeting
1Michael LeungPresidentYes
2Alex ChanDirector of Thought Leadership & BrandingYes
3Andy BienVP, Community EngagementYes
4Candy LiuDirector of Membership Yes
5Chris TamDirector of Talent CultivationYes
6Christine YauVP, MembershipYes
7Dennis LeeDirector of Professional & Career DevelopmentYes
8Gabriel LeungVP, Thought Leadership & BrandingYes
9Gordon LoDirector of Professional & Career DevelopmentNo
10Horace ChuDirector of Community EngagementYes
11Kylie FungDirector of Community EngagementYes
12Leonard ChanVP, Talent CultivationYes
13Louis MaDirector of Membership & Hon. SecretaryYes
14Matthew ChanDirector of Thought Leadership & BrandingYes
15Patrick ChauVP, Professional & Career DevelopmentYes
16Peter YeungDirector of Community EngagementNo
17Ray CheungDirector of Talent CultivationYes
18Richard LeungDirector of Community EngagementYes
19Suk-Wah KwokDirector of Internal Affairs, Governance & Sponsorship Yes
20Ted SuenVP, Internal Affairs, Governance & Sponsorship & Hon. TreasurerYes
21Vincent KwokDirector of Thought Leadership & BrandingYes