Standing Committees

Home / Standing Committees
ChairpersonMr. Kelvin HarChief Information Officer
Securities and Futures Commission
Standing Committee MemberMr. Leon ChanExecutive Director, Technology and Digital
Hong Kong Disneyland Resort
Standing Committee MemberMr. Johnny ChungHead of Fintech Division
China Construction Bank (Asia) Corporation
Standing Committee MemberMs. Akina HoHead of Digital Transformation & Innovation
The Great Eagle Company, Limited
Standing Committee MemberDr Louisa LamChief Information Officer & University Librarian
Lingnan University
Standing Committee MemberMs. Alice SoHead of Entrepreneurship
Hong Kong Cyberport Management Company Limited
ChairpersonProf. Andy ChunRegional Director – Technology Innovation
Prudential Corporation Asia
Standing Committee MemberMr. Dave ChenSenior IT Manager
Hong Kong Trade Development Council
Standing Committee MemberDr. Lucas HuiChief Technology Officer
Standing Committee MemberMr. Frazer LamDeputy General Manager, IT
Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
Standing Committee MemberMr. Sankar. S. VillupuramAssociate Director
Ove Arup & Partners Hong Kong Ltd
Standing Committee MemberMr. Ricky WooExecutive Director, CISO & Technology Security
DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

ChairpersonMr. Francis NgaiGeneral Manager
IBM China/Hong Kong Limited
Standing Committee MemberMr. Philip WongHead of FinTech Business Development
Guotai Junan International
Standing Committee MemberIr Peter YeungHead of Electronics & ICT Clusters, Smart City Platform
Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation
Standing Committee MemberMr. Alex Ho
Convenor, Construction Industry Focus Group
Senior Manager, Building Information Modelling
Industry Development
Standing Committee MemberMr. Wilson Lee
Convenor, Transportation Industry Focus Group
General Manager
Hyatt Regency
Standing Committee MemberMr. Brian Chan
Convenor, Retail Industry Focus Group
Information Technology Director
Jebsen Group


Construction Industry:

ConvenorMr. Alex HoSenior Manager-BIM
Construction Industry Council
Standing Committee MemberMr Koeman Chan Kwok MingSenior Business Development Manager
VHSoft Technologies Co ., Ltd
AdvisorMr. Francis NgaiGeneral Manager
IBM China/Hong Kong Limited
AdvisorIr Alex KwanCEO
Global Infrastructure Solutions Inc. Asia
AdvisorProf. Thomas S.T. NgAssociate Dean and Professor,
Faculty of Engineering,
The University of Hong Kong
Standing Committee MemberMr Richard ChanIT Director
Standing Committee MemberMr Alvis ChungSenior Systems Manager
Standing Committee MemberMs. Can LeungTechnical Director
Standing Committee MemberMr. Tony LeungChief Operating Officer
Global Virtual Design and Construction Limited
Standing Committee MemberMr. Vincent MokSenior Manager, Business Applications
Gammon Construction Limited
Standing Committee MemberDr George WongManager-BIM
Construction Industry Council

Retail Industry:

ConvenorMr. Brian ChanInformation Technology Director
Jebsen Group
AdvisorMr. Francis NgaiGeneral Manager
IBM China/Hong Kong Limited
Standing Committee MemberMr. Keith LamSystems Manager
MTR Corporation
Standing Committee MemberMr. Lorie LamDirector - Technology
MHK Restaurants Limited
Standing Committee MemberMr. SC LeungHKCERT Centre Manager
Hong Kong Productivity Council
Standing Committee MemberDr. Stephen LamChief Operating Officer
GS1 Hong Kong
Standing Committee MemberMr. Stanley LamVice President - Information Technology
Sa Sa International Holdings Limited
Standing Committee MemberMr. William NgBusiness Development - Consumer Industry
IBM China Hong Kong Limited
Standing Committee MemberMr. Patrick TsangGeneral Manager of Information Communication Centre
Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Co., Ltd.
Standing Committee MemberMr. Philip WongHead of FinTech Business Development
Guotai Junan International

Travel and Transportation Industry:

ConvenorMr. Wilson LeeGeneral Manager
Hyatt Regency
AdvisorMr. Francis NgaiGeneral Manager
IBM China/Hong Kong Limited
Standing Committee MemberMr. Ken ChungChairman
The Chamber of HK Logistics Industry
Standing Committee MemberMr. Lionel LouieChief Commercial Officer
Standing Committee MemberMr. Alan SeeSenior System Engineer
Standing Committee MemberDr. Frank TongDirector, Research & Technology Department
Logistics and Supply Chain MultiTech R&D Centre
Standing Committee MemberMr. George WongBusiness Development Executive, Innovative Technology and Industry Solutions
IBM China/ Hong Kong Limited
Standing Committee MemberIr. Peter YeungHead of Electronics & ICYT Clusters

ChairpersonMs. Christine YauChief IS Manager - Strategy, Transformation and Governance
MTR Corporation Limited
Standing Committee MemberMr. Horace ChuDirector & Chief Information Officer
Gammon Construction Group
Standing Committee MemberMs. Eva KwokPartner, Risk Advisory
Deloitte China
Standing Committee MemberMr. Vincent KwokGeneral Manager, Hybrid IT & Presales, Hong Kong & Macau
Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Standing Committee MemberMs. Kylie FungSystems Manager
MTR Corporation